Change outs and cleanings

Don’t you just love the way an anchor looks when it flows along the natural eyeline, and accents a person’s face? I know I do! I performed an anchor on this client about 6 months ago, and since it was well healed he was ready to decorate the top of it with a new gemstone. Many customers don’t feel comfortable changing out the jewelry in their own piercing, whether its an anchor or an earlobe. It’s okay! That’s what I am here for!

I’ve seen countless people damage their piercings trying to change the jewelry out. I know I make it look easy…I’m a professional! The next time you need help, just come in and see me. It’s not a bother at all and lots of people come in to have their jewelry changed!

~ by Born This Way Body Arts on May 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
