inspiration and photography

Everyone in life needs that one person that can motivate them and help them reach their full potential and April is that person to me. Her creativity and amazing energy help me everyday in growing as a person and as an artist. Without her, I’d be lost! In addition to being the best girlfriend ever, April is a freakin’ genius behind a camera and currently works for Bryan Allen Photography. When she isn’t giving BA 250%, she’s involved in a million other projects, including producing all the beautiful pictures/layout that you see on my website, blogs, etc. She does want me to mention that if the picture isn’t very good…It’s because I took it! Haha! I couldn’t do any of this with out her, so please check out her facebook! She’s available for photoshoots of your piercings and tattoos or any other photography needs you may have!

~ by Born This Way Body Arts on July 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
