The Nostril Piercing – it works for everyone!

I do many different types piercings every day, but my favorite piercing to perform is the nostril! Though some my interest wained from the popularity of the piercing, I find that it’s one of the best ways to adorn your nose… and I think it’s because they look great on anyone! Heck, they look so good, I have two!

Read more about the nostril piercing in a previous post [here].


~ by Born This Way Body Arts on January 19, 2012.

One Response to “The Nostril Piercing – it works for everyone!”

  1. Love dainty little nostril piercings. Unfortunately, my workplace does not allow facial piercings for employees.

Leave a Reply

 
